PornBoi4U @ dudesnude
39 y/o
 United States : Maine : Ellsworth
profile id: 1144943
email:
build: Average
height: 1.78m (5' 10")
weight: 79Kg (175lb)
links:
private password:
waist: 86cm (34")
body hair: Shaved
facial hair: Clean-Shaven
ethnicity: Caucasian
cock size: Large
his cock is: Cut
piercings: Ears.
tattoos: One
preferred role: Versatile
interests: Underwear, Muscle worship, Email/chat, Web cam, Role play, Fetish, Sportswear, Groups.
practice safer sex: When appropriate
last here: 20 Jan 2018

My name is Hunter, I'm 38, single and live in the Bangor area. I moved back up here a couple years ago, after living and traveling most of the country with my partner and best friend. Most recently I lived in Pensacola, on the FL-AL state line.

Right now, all I do is work and come home, I don't have much of a social life and except for my coworkers, I really don't know many people here.

I am very easy going and open to just about anything. I am a Big sports guy. I played pro soccer at one time, until an injury ended my career and then I became a golf professional and worked some country clubs in Florida and Arizona. I grew up in Chicago and LOVE my Chicago sports teams... Especially my Chicago Cubs (World Series Champs) :P, but I cannot forget about the Bears (I know, they Suck..!!), Blackhawks, Bulls and Fire. so I love to out and have a good time, traveling, go for dinner, have a few drinks, party some or whatever else :P.

So I am looking to meet some new friends, fuck buddies, or whatever else to hangout with, go to dinner, movies possibly get a social life again.

So hit me up sometime...!!!