Euphie @ dudesnude
::actions::  send message 
47 y/o   VERIFIED
 Canada : Alberta : Edmonton
profile id: 57261
build: Stocky
height: 1.68m (5' 6")
weight: 95Kg (210lb)
private password:
waist: 91cm (36")
chest: 109cm (43")
biceps: 33cm (13")
body hair: Quite hairy
facial hair: Beard
ethnicity: Caucasian
cock size: Medium
his cock is: Cut
piercings: Upper Body.
tattoos: One
preferred role: Bottom
interests: Underwear, Muscle worship, Email/chat, Web cam, Role play, BDSM, Leather, Fetish, Sportswear, Groups.
practice safer sex: When appropriate
last here: 19 Jun 2018

I'm a furry guy who has many interests........, 5'6", a little over 200# (and working on bringing down the weight and belly), and was born March 5, 1971...come on, you can do the math. ;-)

Always horny and very down-to-earth — have a lot of stamina and can go for hours and hours (really LOVE getting fucked, and have yet to meet a cock I couldn't take all the way to the balls). Can you keep up? I have a lot of interests in and out of the bedroom, just feel free to ask — red wine, single malt, and dark chocolate guy here. I am a VERY good cook and love to entertain. Not necessarily looking for hook-ups or LTR, but if either happens....

I have a dry and wicked sense of humour. I can laugh at myself, can laugh at others and can give some great zingers.

Yes, I'm single, and, no, I don't mind being single.

I am a very healthy and undetectable HIV+ person (diagnosed January 2000 and started meds in March 2009, and I am healthier than most I know who don't have HIV — I rarely get sick, I am known as Mr. Healthy, and if I do get sick with a cold or whatever, it usually doesn't last more than a couple of days). If my HIV status is an issue, then that is your problem and not mine. I have HIV, but it doesn't define who I am.

I do enjoy performing *smirk*, and have been in a number of musical productions in the last little while.

My tattoo is my family/clan badge. It says "sans peur" or "without fear". I have a very creative side and am quite involved with the arts community. I majored on Euphonium (hence the nickname) at University and also did some singing (and still do). I work in the not-for-profit sector (mainly in the arts field). I admit, I have a bit of a pet peeve about the proper use of: there, their, they're, to, too, two, etc., but just because you use them incorrectly doesn't mean I may still not want to talk/meet/ — I may just have fun ribbing you *smirk*.

Have been told I have magic hands that give an amazing massage.

I do like to travel...when both money and time permit, of course.

Ich kann ein bißchen Deutsch sprechen.
Je parle un peu de français.